Southern Metal Finishing

Re: The new NASF Board has been elected

[color="DarkSlateBlue"]The results of the election for the 2007 National Association for Surface Finishing (NASF) Board of Directors have been announced.  Word has it that close 700 ballots were cast in this election.  The following elected Board will choose its officers, a President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer at the first Board meeting in Chicago on January 4-5, 2007.

AESF Council                                                            

Two-Year Term                                                           
Peter Gallerani                                                             
Pat Gleason                                                                 
Joelie Zak                                                                               

One-Year Term                       
Paul Fisher                                                                               
Paul Frank                                                                               
Charles Reichert                                                                     

MFSA Council            

Two-Year Term          
John Kinne
Bill Saas

One-Year Term

Tony Revier
Michael Siegmund

NAMF Council

Two-Year Term
Bob Burger
Tom Gerhardt
Ray Lucas
Bill Wiggins

One-Year Term
Rick Delawder
Jim Jones
Mike Kelly
J.Kelly Mowry

It is now time to begin actively engaging a new generation of metal finishing professionals through exceptional educational offerings.

Paul Fisher
Southern Metal Finishing
(704) 995-2263